Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2019
President

Chinasatyam Veernapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు
Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail: president@tantex.org
satyam.veernapu@gmail.com
President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి కోడూరు
Chair:
Radio Committee,
Nela Nela Telugu Vennela
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి

Chair:
Telugu Velugu
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి

Chair:
Marketing
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Prabandh Reddy Topudurthi
ప్రబంధ్ రెడ్ది తోపుడుర్తి


Ph: 269-779-3901
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org


Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి యర్రం


Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Venkatesh Bomma
వెంకటేష్ బొమ్మ
chair:
Youth and Sports,
Volunteers,
Ph: 972-768-2194
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Krishnaveni Seelam
కృష్ణవేణి రెడ్డి శీలం
Ph: 972-333-6617
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org